Agents

Rajeev Raveendran
Mortgage Agent
416-258-6604
416-298-1414
rajeev@iconnectmortgages.ca

Dominion Lending Centres
iConnect Mortgages 12825
308 - 1585 Markham Rd
Toronto, Ontario, M1B 2W1

Jeevaa Thana
Mortgage Agent
416-291-4555
416-298-1414

Dominion Lending Centres
iConnect Mortgages 12825
308 - 1585 Markham Rd
Toronto, Ontario, M1B 2W1

dummy
Araliya Dahanayake
Mortgage Agent
647-859-8674
416-298-1414
araliya@iconnectmortgages.ca

Dominion Lending Centres
iConnect Mortgages 12825
308 - 1585 Markham Rd
Toronto, Ontario, M1B 2W1

Darshan Sritharan
Mortgage Agent
416-836-0345
416-298-1414
darshan@iconnectmortgages.ca

Dominion Lending Centres
iConnect Mortgages 12825
308 - 1585 Markham Rd
Toronto, Ontario, M1B 2W1

Bibi Mirza
Mortgage Agent
416-459-8995
905-472-6381
bibi@iconnectmortgages.ca

Dominion Lending Centres
iConnect Mortgages 12825
308 - 1585 Markham Rd
Toronto, Ontario, M1B 2W1

George Chen, MBA
Mortgage Agent
437-989-8911
416-298-1414
george@iconnectmortgages.ca

Dominion Lending Centres
iConnect Mortgages 12825
308 - 1585 Markham Rd
Toronto, Ontario, M1B 2W1

dummy
Paul Darshan
Mortgage Agent
416-291-4555
416-897-5941
416-298-1414
paul@iconnectmortgages.ca
Dave Sornavadivel
Mortgage Agent
416-738-4505
416-298-1414
dave@iconnectmortgages.ca

Dominion Lending Centres
iConnect Mortgages 12825
308 - 1585 Markham Rd
Toronto, Ontario, M1B 2W1

Mayooran Mangaleswaran
Mortgage Agent
416-268-5184
416-298-1414
mayooran@iconnectmortgages.ca

Dominion Lending Centres
iConnect Mortgages 12825
308 - 1585 Markham Rd
Toronto, Ontario, M1B 2W1

Evan Liu
Mortgage Agent
647-979-7104
416-298-1414
evan@iconnectmortgages.ca
dummy
Ryan Andrews
Mortgage Agent
647-641-6245
416-298-1414

Dominion Lending Centres
iConnect Mortgages 12825
308 - 1585 Markham Rd
Toronto, Ontario, M1B 2W1

dummy
Nima Momenzad
Mortgage Agent
416-291-4555
647-968-1703
416-298-1414
nima@iconnectmortgages.ca
Randy Dimaano
Mortgage Agent
416-509-6107
416-298-1414
randy@iconnectmortgages.ca

Dominion Lending Centres
iConnect Mortgages 12825
308 - 1585 Markham Rd
Toronto, Ontario, M1B 2W1

Mohit Masand
Mortgage Agent
647-709-2117
416-298-1414
mohit@iconnectmortgages.ca

Dominion Lending Centres
iConnect Mortgages 12825
308 - 1585 Markham Rd
Toronto, Ontario, M1B 2W1

Mayuran Ketheeswaran
Mortgage Agent
416-823-4479
416-298-1414
mayuran@iconnectmortgages.ca

Dominion Lending Centres
iConnect Mortgages 12825
308 - 1585 Markham Rd
Toronto, Ontario, M1B 2W1

dummy
Fawzi Wahab
Mortgage Agent
905-706-5022
416-298-1414
fawzi@iconnectmortgages.ca

Dominion Lending Centres
iConnect Mortgages 12825
308 - 1585 Markham Rd
Toronto, Ontario, M1B 2W1

dummy
James Muirhead
Mortgage Agent
416-655-0615
416-298-1414
james.m@dominionlending.ca

Dominion Lending Centres
iConnect Mortgages 12825
308 - 1585 Markham Rd
Toronto, Ontario, M1B 2W1

Menaka Sivendran
Mortgage Agent
647-927-8875
416-298-1414
menaka@iconnectmortgages.ca

Dominion Lending Centres
iConnect Mortgages 12825
308 - 1585 Markham Rd
Toronto, Ontario, M1B 2W1

Aaron Wong
Mortgage Agent
647-290-6832
416-298-1414
aaron@iconnectmortgages.ca

Dominion Lending Centres
iConnect Mortgages 12825
308 - 1585 Markham Rd
Toronto, Ontario, M1B 2W1

Pirakash Kumaraswamy
Mortgage Agent
647-202-4345
416-298-1414
pirakash@iconnectmortgages.ca

Dominion Lending Centres
iConnect Mortgages 12825
308 - 1585 Markham Rd
Toronto, Ontario, M1B 2W1

John You
Mortgage Agent
647-407-0808
416-298-1414
john@iconnectmortgages.ca

Dominion Lending Centres
iConnect Mortgages 12825
308 - 1585 Markham Rd
Toronto, Ontario, M1B 2W1

Jom Joseph
Mortgage Agent
416-825-7352
416-298-1414
jom@iconnectmortgages.ca

Dominion Lending Centres
iConnect Mortgages 12825
308 - 1585 Markham Rd
Toronto, Ontario, M1B 2W1

Blog

Canadian housing activity stabilizes well below peak levels

According to the Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA), national home sales in September rose modestly from the previous month but…

Credit rating and debt servicing a mortgage

It is great feeling buying your first home, but for most of us, the first step is preparing to get…

The impact of mortgage rule changes

The mortgage rule changes that were passed by the Ministry of Finance in October 2016 are still having their effect…

REQUEST A CALL BACK

Let us call you back when it's
convenient for you!